Nein Danke!

by Apoptygma Berzerk

  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    The 8 track Tatra Records version of the "Nein Danke!" EP. WORLDWIDE SHIPPING AS AIR MAIL IS INCLUDED IN THE PRICE! Released: 19/06/20 - Cat. Number: TATCDEP 071

    If you're from the US, ordering from will be both cheaper and faster for you! :D

    Includes unlimited streaming of Nein Danke! via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days

      €16 EUR or more 


  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      €5 EUR  or more


Soma Coma 04:00
Atom & Eve 04:50
Nearest 04:50


Nein Danke! was coordinated and produced by Stephan L. Groth, Ole-Espen Kristiansen and Per Aksel Lundgreen for Pitch Black Drive Productions 2020.

All songs published by Dead Man Moving.

Made in Norway.


released June 19, 2020

Tracks 1 - 4 mixed by Stephan L. Groth and Ole-Espen Kristiansen at STUDIO +/- MYSEN.
Track 5 mixed by Vile Electrodes at Vile Studios, London.
Track 6 mixed at PBN Studio, Hamar
Track 7 mixed at Technomantic Zone, Sarpsborg
Track 8 mixed at Pitch Black Drive Studios

All tracks written by Stephan L. Groth except track 1 written by Stephan L. Groth and John Costello and track 8 written by Stephan L. Groth and Jonas Groth.

Mastered @ Lunds Lyd by Morten Lund, Oslo, March 2020.

Cover design by Halvor Bodin, Ai 24.1.2.


all rights reserved



Pitch Black Drive Productions

Production company, studio, label and home of Norway's pioneer electronic act, Apoptygma Berzerk and head man Stephan L. Groth.


contact / help

Contact Pitch Black Drive Productions

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like Nein Danke!, you may also like: